googled
2004-09-08 - 6:21 p.m.

Yeah, yeah, I know. All of my entries lately have been private ones. Trust me, that benefits you. No, really, it does. Because then I can hide all my drama and you don't contemplate ripping all your hair out from reading it. See? We both win.

So I've gotten a lot of hits from Google lately (within the past 2 weeks or so), including the following:

public speaking sucks, aqua teen hunger force buddy icon, and "Holly Slatton" (read here to see the results that were generated)

..And then three different versions of the same thing, which bothers me.

Kalaroth, Kalaroth B. Xaelius, and "Kalaroth B. Xaelius"

I know that for most of you, that doesn't really mean anything. If you've read any of my old-ish entries from last summer though, this will actually set off bells for you.

And this really worries me. I'm not really sure why, as he has no real way of contacting me directly (the only way he could do so would be to email me and that's more of an indirect approach so it doesn't count), but I'm still quite bothered by this. Every time Kalaroth has came into my life, things have went to shit. Kalaroth = drama. Things (well, most things) are finally going the way I want them to and I don't need people from my past flying back to haunt me. Anyway..

For some reason completely unknown to me, Dan has blocked me and removed me from his contact list on MSN Messenger. No, seriously, I have no clue what I've done to him. I've barely even seen the guy online the past month or so. I haven't had time to offend him in any way. And I'm pretty damn sure that we were completely cool the last time we had a chat. ..Unless he was putting on a show or something. I text messaged him during Pre-Calculus today and asked him what I had done to merit his completely cutting off contact with me. I haven't received an answer yet though.

Also, Thomas has removed me from his contact list as well. Fucking hell. Jim's friends apparently hate me. Thomas definitely has more of a reason to block me or whatever than Dan does though. Thomas and I have fought before and I've been rude to him. Dan and I have always got along. ..Or so I thought.

But anyway, I'm fairly certain (in other words, someone would be stupid to not think this was the case..) Dan isn't going to drive Jim the 1700 miles to see me when he doesn't even like me. Duh. So one would initially think 'Well, Jess, I guess you're not seeing your Jim in two weeks after all'. Oh no, I'm determined to find a way. See, here's the deal. Chris, the guy that was originally going to drive Jim down to see me back in June, could maybe give Jim a ride. Or Nick, Jim's roomie, could. They both live in Jackson so that's only like 5 hours away. The problem with my getting my hopes up over this though is that I'm not sure either of them are driving down to Jackson for their little 2 week break. Both of them have girlfriends there in Jackson though so I figure at least one of them will want to see his girl, ya know?

I dunno. I think I'm grasping at straws. I really want to see him though. And I don't want to wait two months to do so.

I think this is enough updating for today. Fin.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat