fuck
2003-05-29 - 12:52 a.m.

I'm fucking sick of people. Mainly, I'm just sick and tired of people here in Haleyville. Want a list? Fuck yeah, you've got it:

Holly Slatton - For a really long while (I'd say the first 10 years (out of 13) of my educational experience here in Haleyville), I completely hated that bitch. Then, for reasons unknown, I started hanging out with her and we became friends. What the fuck was I thinking?? Why the hell didn't I just stay away for good? It probably would've made things alot easier. She totally fucked over one of my best friends. He and she had been best friends for as long as I can remember. Then, when they both try out for drum major of the high school band and HE got it, she fucking turned on him and 'hated' him all of a sudden. She fucking hates him because SHE was NOT fucking good enough to achieve her goals. Sounds like a personal problem, doesn't it? Stupid fucking spoiled little brat. Fuck you, Holly Slatton.

Crystal Mcnutt - I can't even begin to express how much I dislike this girl now.. Aw hell, why not.. She's a fucking LEECH. She can't seem to grasp the fact that her and her ex-boy (one of my best guy friends) have been fucking OVER for a fucking month! Jesus christ. It's not fucking rocket science (hA..reminds me of an old science teacher..would use that phrase whenever one of his students fucked up..but I digress). I think I shall call her up tomorrow and yell at her about it. Fuck you, Crystal Mcnutt.

My mom, yes, my mom - Sure, I love the woman to death (mostly out of social obligations but that's beside the point) but she's so fucking close-minded. One the way over to Derick's house the other day, he and I got to talking. He told me about how his mom had a real problem with his sexuality when he first came out to her and they would go weeks without speaking at all. She's obviously over it now. Well, mostly. He says she still brings it up sometimes when they get into fights about other shit (wow, sounds awfully familiar) but for the most part, she accepts him and his sexuality now. I wish that could be my mom. I'd give anything for her to accept me. I've talked about this with other *straight* friends before. They're take on the situation? "Why does it matter to you so much to have her acceptance?" "If I were her, I'd be acting that way too." Wtf? Why WOULDN'T it matter so much to me to have her acceptance? She's my fucking mom, for Christ's sake. If she doesn't accept me as a person, what have I got?

She'll never accept me though. I told Derick that too. Hell knows he's been through exactly what I'm going through. But the difference is.. His mom got over it. His mom accepts him. Mine will never accept me.

Sometimes I think I'd just be better off diving back into the closet. That closet gets awfully suffocating after a while though. But at least then I wouldn't have my mom telling me what a shame I am.

This list could gone on for fucking forever. So in short, fuck most everyone in this insignificant little town.

I can't wait to get out of this fucking shithole.

Fuck you all.

The end.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat