links
2004-09-22 - 7:05 p.m.

Sacred Earth - My friend Matt's band. They're thrash metal. ..I think. I'm really quite bad with genres. Either way, they're super-cool!

Chezmiscarriage - I stumbled across this weblog through Mortimersmom a while back and I absolutely love the fact that I did. I admire this woman and she doesn't even know I exist.

Leebozeebo - The wonderful Lee! I love this guy. He's so freaking hilarious.

Fresh Yarn - Started by a friend of lv2write00; A website full of really cool, sometimes funny essays.

Neurotically Yours - Fucking hilarious cartoons about a pseudogoth chick named Germaine and her pet squirrel Foamy.

Tshirt Hell - The best place online to buy completely funny tshirts. Some of them are a bit too much though.

Inuyasha - Okay, so maybe it's a poorly put together website BUT it's got shitloads of Inuyasha stuff on there, which is super-cool.

Tool - My absolute favorite band. I heart Maynard James Keenan. Drool.

Shadows Fall - My second favorite band. I've actually met them before so they might tie with Tool for 'Jess's Favorite Band Ever'.

Adult Swim - Pure awesomeness. My favourite part of Adult Swim would of course be either Family Guy or Inuyasha but I'm also really liking Full Metal Alchemist as of late. Good stuff.

Penny Arcade - A saviour when I'm really bored at work. I think one of my favourite comics is the Claw Shrimp one. Yeah.

IMDb - The Internet Movie Database. It's so incredibly cool.

Crime Library - An entire website devoted to serial killers, forensics, and anything having to do with the justice system. And we all know that nothing interests me more than forensics and serial killers.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat