cast
2004-08-11 - 3:37 p.m.

This could prove to be kinda long..

That's Nicole. She's my super-best friend. She's 19 & lives in Winfield, Alabama (approximately 45 minutes away from me). Soon, she'll be moving with me to Florence (Yay!). We don't really get to hang out much anymore because of conflicting work schedules but we still keep in touch via our mobiles.

Heather & Berkey are two of my nifty co-worker friends. They're both 24 & she lives in Russellville, AL (about 30 minutes away from me). He's lives in Hamilton. Berkey is actually his last name. His first name is Dustin. He's the one that rents out the apartment I stay at 65% of my time. Heather's myspace madness can be found here. Berkey's own piece of the internet is located here. And look, here they are!

BlueHat is one of my OTHER nifty co-worker friends. He's super-cool, 22, and from Mississippi (ick). The whole "BlueHat" thing started before I even worked here but there were two Brian James people employed. So to keep themselves separated, one wore a red hat constantly and obviously this Brian wore a blue hat. Yay for shitty nicknames! He actually hates it but that's how I was introduced to him ages ago & it's hard to break a habit.

This is Rob.

I've actually known Rob for about 2 1/2 years, which makes him the oldest (time-wise, not age-wise) of my close friends. He's 19 & lives in Old Bridge, NJ. I met him through a metal message board and we clicked almost immediately. There's a mutual attraction between us and I really hope to visit him this July.

* That's the one & only Jim. He was my love from like January before last to September of last year. He's 19 & lives in Skagway, AK (after moving back from SLC, Utah, where he was for almost all of our relationship). He's the one person I think I've ever truly, completely been in love with. Due to some things we won't discuss, our relationship fell apart. We're still good friends though. He recently got a job and is planning to save up some money to visit.

Check out Little John!

Little John & I went through training together at ClientLogic. He actually quit back in December to attend college at UAB but has recently moved back home for the summer. He's 20 and lives in Lynn, AL (probably 20/25 minutes from me). His nickname came about simply because his first name is John & his last name is Little. Ta da (with the creativeness again).

Heither is yet another coworker friend (look, repetitiveness). She's incredibly awesome and is such a hippy. Haha. I dearly love her & I strongly suspect that we're somehow long-lost sisters. She's 21 & lives in Hamilton as well.

Look at Lucy! Haha. She's super-cool! She lives in Perth, Australia and is 18. I love her tons and would like to visit her sometime within the next year or so. She moved out on her own a while back and is therefore not able to be online as much anymore. I miss her immeasurable amounts.

Anyway, I think that's pretty much it. Yayy!


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat