a quiz thing
2005-01-31 - 10:45 P.M.

So Molly and Paul (and probably a couple more people that I'm forgetting) both put this quiz thing up on their diaries. Obviously I read it and decided to fill it out as well. Boredom will do funny things to you. Enjoy!

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) Jessica
2) Jess
3) Chocolate Penguin (Lucy's nickname for me)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1) angel0fdeath
2) -controlled.chaos-
3) .Em0ti0nAl.wh0rE.

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) My eyes
2) My ability to make other's laugh
3) The fact that I can think for myself

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) My weight
2) My general insanity (dependency, worriness, etc)
3) My accent

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1) Irish
2) Scottish
3) German

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1) Failure in general
2) Losing the people I love most
3) Death

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1) My music
2) A book (currently 'Brave New World' by Aldous Huxley)
3) A scrunchie (I really should get my hair cut soon)

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1) Pajamas
2) Contacts
3) A pink bra

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
1) Pink Floyd
2) Children of Bodom
3) The Postal Service

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1) 'Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2' by Pink Floyd
2) 'Two Princes' by Spin Doctors
3) 'Simple & Clean' by Utada Hikaru

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE
NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1) Bungee Jumping
2) Flying (Yeah, I'm 19 and I've never flown anywhere..Sad, eh?)
3) Learning to play a new instrument

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1) Trust/Honesty
2) Lots of smiles & laughs
3) Sparks

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1) I can wiggle my ears.
2) I'm a horrible liar.
3) I have a natural-born talent for pissing off Mark.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE
OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1) Beautiful blue eyes
2) An ability to make me almost hyperventilate from laughing so hard
3) Nice smile

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1) Balance my checkbook correctly
2) Open up to my family
3) Listen to country music

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1) Reading
2) Listening to music
3) Watching movies

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1) Get in my vehicle and just drive away
2) Win millions of dollars in the lottery
3) See Jim

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1) Forensic Investigator
2) Professional Bum
3) .. I got nothing.

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1) Italy
2) Australia
3) Japan

THREE KID'S NAMES:
1) Gabriella
2) Dameon
3) Sebastian

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1) Get married & have lots of children
2) Travel the world
3) Learn another language

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
1) I don't dress up. Ever. I wear nothing but t-shirts & jeans.
2) I have a theory that all problems in the world can be solved simply by kicking some ass.
3) I enjoy watching hockey.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK :
1) I secretly love shopping (well, except for clothes).
2) I enjoy watching romantic comedies.
3) I am really, really emotional & cry a lot.

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1) Johnny Depp
2) Julia Stiles
3) Billie Joe Armstrong


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat