searches
2005-01-09 - 9:31 A.M.

Work is fucking boring. And technically, I'm not supposed to be visiting any other websites besides our internal ones but oh well.. It's a weekend so no one ever really gives a fuck.

I don't guess I really have much to say, which is a good thing because we had a day of set construction for 'Beauty & the Beast' yesterday. I went over there to help for a few hours after work and carrying shitloads of necessary building materials over to the auditorium in the cold has really fucked my hands up. Writing is fucking killing me today and typing is almost as bad.

Interesting searches lately that have led to my diary:
* Bisexual fucking pictures
* The fucking action couple
* Raunchy stories
* Birmingham, Alabama +Batmobile
* Takin it in the ass (Yeah, I know, I know. This one is my favourite by far. If you're curious how it led to my diary, it was the word Takin' in my page title and the fact that I mentioned ass a couple of times in an entry.)
* Van Gogh calendar with pictures
* He doesn't love me like I love him
* ClientLogic Winfield, Alabama
* ClientLogic Hamilton
* diaryland jess

Yeah, so there you have it. Oh, and by the way, when I went to register for some web classes last Monday, all of them were full so I've decided to just work full-time until moving. Between work & B&tB, I wasn't going to have much time for classes anyway.

I'm off to break now. Thank god. I'm tired of this job, I really am. I keep hoping that Wal-Mart will call soon but I'm slowly losing hope in that possibility.

Edit: Someone just searched for "Show off my boobs" and found the diary as well. Wow. Boobs & taking it in the ass. How lovely.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat