pictures!
2005-01-05 - 11:11 P.M.

So yes, here's my entry that involves fifty million pictures. Dial-up people, I feel your pain. I'm on dial-up too and I'm dreadfully sorry. This will mostly just be an entry with cars though so feel free to ignore it. Most of the people that read me won't have much of an interest in cars. I'm actually not going to post all of them, just because I think it's fairly pointless.

Well, anyway, first we have the two pictures from the Knoxville Zoo. I feel bad only posting two pictures though since there's so many from the other two locations Jess went picture-crazy. But yes, here is the adorable little penguin that I wanted to take home with me.

Awww.. Also, the cute zebra..

Yup, it's really quite sad that that concludes my zoo pictures. Sigh. I wish I'd gotten a picture of the cool lion. I tried to get pictures of the cheetah and the snow leopards but they were too far away and my phone's camera wouldn't zoom in far enough.

Anyway, lots of nothing on the trip. Lots of Jess spending money, etc etc. And then the Star Cars Museum! (I'm sorry that this is boring to everyone else but me.) First, we have the red mini cooper from The Italian Job. It's so cute. I wanted to steal it.

The police motorcycle from the Terminator series:

This next picture is of the DeLorean from Back to the Future. And honestly, I retook the picture like 5 different times and this was the best shot I could get. Stupid lights flashing overhead.

When I was younger, I wanted one of those cars so bad. Now when I actually look at it, I realize how ugly it really is. It was bad-ass in Jess's little world though. Wow. Anyway, look, it's the Ghostbusters vehicle!

Haha. It's so hideous but so fun at the same time. Check out how freaking long the front of that thing is. I laugh every time I look at it. Greatness.

And the coolest vehicle there (well, except maybe the Batmobile), the absolutely gorgeous Mustang from Gone in 60 Seconds.

Yum. I'd kill for it. I swear I would. That's all the pictures I have from the Star Cars Museum though. The rest are the drool-worthy cars from the Muscle Car Museum. Yay!

First, the 1979 Trans Am. Yeah, it's my least favorite of this particular group of pictures. It's still quite pretty though.

Yeah, there's not much to say about it. Then you have the 1969 Camaro. Besides Corvettes, Camaros are my favorite kind of car.

Look, it's a '96 Viper. I've obviously ran out of fluff to fill in between all these pictures. That's okay though. This is my diary and I can be as boring as I damn well please.

And now, there's two pictures left. Both are corvettes and if I could've just kinda split into two of me, I think I would've made off with both of them. The first one is a '72 'Vette.

And then the best of them all! The '82 'Vette!

Yeah, sorry that too so long. And also, sorry again to the dial-up people who are about to stab their computers right now. Please don't do it. I really need readers and I love you all! Haha.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat