small warning
2004-12-06 - 7:57 p.m.

I'm so fucking pissed off right now. Someone has been reading my diary lately and then running off & talking about it with other people. Normally, this wouldn't bother me so much (hell, I put my diary up online..doesn't that say something?) but the fact is this: this person is doing it only for personal gain, just to make themselves look better. And how do I know this? I can't even count how many times I've had to hear them fucking whine and complain that people wouldn't stop talking about them. And then they go off & talk about a friend of mine to help justify their own wrongdoings? Pisses.me.off. As a matter of fact, it's shit like this that makes me hate people. And yes, I'm perfectly aware that you're reading this. This is my point: Just fucking stop it. You are NOT making yourself look better by trashing other, more respectable, people. You know perfectly well what you have done & who you did it to. This will never happen again, okay? I hope I make that clear.

So now that we have that out of the way, here are a few things worth (or not) mentioning..

- I put in an application at the Wal-Mart in Russellville on Saturday night. I know I won't hear anything until after Christmas but I'm crossing my fingers. Maybe everyone else can cross your fingers for me as well?

- I downloaded 'Yeah' by Usher, Lil' Jon, & Ludacris last night. Yes, I'm disappointed in my liking the song too. I think it's grown on me. Let's blame it on the alcohol-ridden Halloween party and two quite attractive ladies dancing with each other to the song. Also, I love dancing around my room while this is playing. I probably look like a fool but dammit, I have fun!

- Mum has decided that we should head up to the Smokey Mountains after Christmas. Probably the 26th through the 29th or so. I've invited Nicole along with me and I really hope she gets the chance to go with us. It'd kick ass. :)

- I filled out a production sheet for 'Beauty & the Beast' today. I put a checkmark next to set construction, stage crew, and props crew. It'll be nice to hang out with Beth, Tim, Kristen, and everyone (well, most everyone) more often. Now I just have to remember to ask off for all the days that we're building the set and everything. Oh, and I also need to ask off for Christmas weekend but that's beside the point..

- I'm not sure I'm taking any classes next semester. If I do, it's only going to be a computer class and a math class of some sort. There's a high probability that I just take off next semester and work full-time. I need to save up money for Florence next May/June and I already have enough credits so that I'm not behind when I transfer to UNA. I had 12 credits before I even graduated high school so I'll still be considered a junior next year if I take off during the spring.

- I think I've finally finished Christmas shopping unless I decide to get Nicole something small. I started the shopping with $148 in my checking account and when I was finished, I had $33. Well, $23.25 was spent on things for Jess because I mistakenly bought all the pressies via Amazon.com & eBay. Yeah, I couldn't resist. I'm so weak. Anyway, the point is that I'm broke and can't wait until I get my check this Friday. What makes this even better = the fact that I only have $5 cash on me. Ugh. When I start shopping, I can't seem to stop.

Yeah, that's pretty much it for the list of semi-worth mentioning things. Maybe it won't take me 5 days to update again.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat