wishlist
2004-07-16 - 2:38 p.m.

So yes, considering it's now less than 2 weeks until my birthday, I thought some of you might wanna suck up to me and buy me something. Here is my wish list:

1) Any of the following DVDs: Grease, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, The Breakfast Club, Beetlejuice, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

2) CDs by any of the following bands: The Cranberries, Live, Collective Soul, Dark Tranquillity, In Flames, Fuel

3) This shirt

4) This shirt

5) This shirt

6) This shirt

7) This shirt

8) And, last but not least, This shirt

Why yes, I am obsessed with tshirthell.com. Thank you for noticing.

That is my shitty, short wishlist. Normally, I would include a webcam and a diaryland gold membership but I'm certain I'm getting the latter and I'm really hoping I get the webcam. So adding those is irrelevant.

On a small side note, if I had a child, I'd buy them this shirt and this shirt.

Oh, and one more thing, Jim got another laptop. All is good with the world again.

The end.

Edit: I would also like a Purplebanana messenger bag and yellow tshirt. Oh, and the hoodie.

Yup, that's about it.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat