acronym
2004-07-06 - 2:00 a.m.

JJoyous
EExciting
SShaggy
SSexy
IInsane
CCranky
AAltruistic

Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

Hell yeah.

Yeah, this is obviously a clever ploy so that I have 6 days in a row full of update-y goodness. Hell knows why I can't make an entry about anything worthwhile. Oh, maybe it's because my life is boring. Yes, that's probably it.

So Inuyasha is apparently on Adult Swim on weeknights again. Should I even begin to express how much I love him? My love for him could very possibly exceed my love for Jim. And we all know how bad I have it for my Jim. Come on though, Inuyasha is half-demon. How could Jim even begin to compete with that??

I'm such a dork.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat