content
2003-11-23 - 4:17 a.m.

So now I feel like a complete overdramatic, whiny bitch.. Even if you do tell me to not feel that way.

I'm sorry you had to read those things. I understand now where you're coming from. And I guess I agree. I'm not sure. Personally, I think even something would be better than nothing. But if that's the way you feel and want to go about things, then I'm behind you. Even if it does eventually kill me.

Ya know what would be really cool? ..If you visited for Christmas. Just imagine how much fun we could have.. *Spaces out* What was I saying? Oh, right.. Uhm.. Yeah.. So you really should visit sometime soon. :-

Anyway, I love you so0o much but I want you to be happy. So if what we have right now, is what you're happy with and everything, then that's fine by me.

Eh, I guess that's all I really needed to say. : I promise I'll rant more later.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat