tears
2003-10-30 - 1:23 a.m.

I'm depressed. I'm crying. I can't take this shit anymore.

I know you're not honest with me. I know you have someone else. I know who she is. I know you're just stringing me along so you won't feel lonely when you're away from her. I know you don't love me. I know what bit of a relationship we have is slowly dying away. I know why you don't open up with me. I know why you hide everything and then say you don't. I know what you think of me. I know that you log online every nite and just hope and pray that I don't see you and message you. I know that if you could, you'd fly halfway around the world just to avoid me. I know you've found your "one" and I know I'm not her.

..Or maybe I'm just.. psychotic, over-analyzing, paranoid, weird, obsessive, insecure.. Take your pick.

I just want to be loved.. by you. By no one else but you. I want.. No, I need you to tell me I'm just imagining this all. Tell me that I'm the only one for you. Tell me I'm all yours, and vice versa. Just love me.

I wish so desperately that things would go back to the way they used to be. When you'd tell me you loved me every time I turned around. When you would call me love and we'd stay up all night, just chatting. When I belonged to you and you were all mine. When there were no lies, no secrets, no feelings of abandonment and neglect. When we were in love.

I want you. I need you. Just love me.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat