wow
2003-10-23 - 6:29 p.m.

I feel so alone sometimes. How fucking pathetic is it that I'm 18 and have never had a girlfriend/boyfriend? Dude, I suck. :( And I hate hearing girlfriends and such talk about their sexual experiences with each other (which I don't even understand the point of anyway..even if I had sexual experiences, I wouldn't sit there and discuss and compare them with my friends..that just seems stupid to me) and me not be able to contribute anything at all to the convo. I'm tired of being so alone.

If Mark really cares as much as he's told me before, why doesn't he ever discuss coming to visit me? And why doesn't he ever take interest in me and how I am? And why doesn't he tell me he loves me?

Then he wonders why I doubt what he says. Because he says shit and then acts like it never existed. To an outsider, it'd appear that I'm lusting after a guy that has no absolute interest in me at all. I'm sick of this.

IF YOU LOVE ME, TELL ME! IF YOU DON'T, THEN TELL ME YOU DON'T. IT'S THAT SIMPLE! I'M TIRED OF PRETENDING AND I'M TIRED OF ACTING LIKE THINGS ARE COOL JUST THE WAY THEY ARE. THEY'RE NOT AND I'M FUCKING MISERABLE!

**Communication skills? Wow, we should get some of those..**


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat