diabetes
2003-09-03 - 11:46 a.m.

I'm so fucking bored. I'm stuck in the library yet again till Derick finishes with his third class for the day. I have two more hours of just sitting here with nothing to do. Maybe I'll curl up in a chair somewhere in a corner and read a book.

Mark and I haven't been talking much lately. He's either just quiet or busy fixing his computer or something. I feel kind of alone. I don't guess it'd really matter as much if I were really there with him. But I'm not. Chatting online or talking on the phone is really all we have, ya know? I miss him alot.

So Mum thinks her and I may have insulin resistance diabetes (which is basically just the beginning stages of diabetes). Out of the 11 symptoms she named off to me, I suffer from 7 of them. I think we're going to head off to the doctor sometime this week and get checked out. If I really do have it, I'll have to go on a strict diet and take pills and shit. Eh, maybe I do have it. It'd give me a reason to lose lots of weight. hA. Anyway, I think I shall go read now. Maybe Mark will read this and EMAIL ME!! ;)


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat