9/11
2003-09-11 - 4:18 p.m.

Ick.. September 11th.. I'm scared to turn on the television. I KNOW I'll see something relating to 9/11/2001. And I really don't want to. I'm actually kinda sick of hearing about. Don't get me wrong though. It's not like I have no sympathy for the victims or the ones that lost loved ones. It's just that everywhere ya turn around, you hear something about it. :

Omg, Scott's back. :) He logged online 2 nights ago and I asked if he was just checking again and then heading off for a few more weeks but he said that he would probably be around more regularly now. And he has been, so far. Which is really good. I've missed him alot.

I just finished a test in Intermediate College Algebra. It was so fucking easy. I finished the entire test in like 8 minutes. I kicked some ass.

Eh, I'm bored and don't know what to talk about so I'm going to head off to the student center to read or something. More later.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat