la la la
2003-08-22 - 11:02 p.m.

My computer has fucking died again. So I'm yet again stuck with this complete piece of shit that runs reeeeally fucking slow and has no sound card.

Anyway, I have to wake up at 8:30 in the morning to get dressed and head over to Stacy's house. I'm going to head over to Cullman with her and the rest of the bride's maids to get fitted for my bride's maid dress. Blah. I don't want to go at all. :(

Oh, and tomorrow night, I'm heading off to the theatre with Will to finally see 'Freddy vs. Jason.' Too bad Mark has already ruined part of it for me. :p

Ozzfest is Tuesday. I looked up the performance schedule for the entire day. Shadows Fall, an awesome, kick ass band, only gets 25 minutes; whereas Voivod gets 50 fucking minutes to play complete shit. That pisses me off. Marilyn Manson gets an hour and 5 fucking minutes and HE FUCKING SUCKS!! Actual bands with talent (ie. Shadows Fall, Killswitch Engage, Cradle of Filth) get so0o much less. Killswitch Engage only get 30 minutes and Cradle of Filth get 40 (even though they co-headline with Voivod, who gets 10 minutes more than CoF). That annoys the fuck out of me. I think I shall pull out a gun and kill myself somewhere around minute 2 of Voivod's set. :(

I really don't know what else to talk about and this comp is starting to piss me off ALOT so I'll just end this. More later.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat