unwanted
2003-07-27 - 11:42 p.m.

Well, isn't this just fucking great?

Now I have 2 people reading my diary that I don't want reading it. And, well, one of those 2 obviously already knows he's not wanted (lmao). The other one, I haven't spoken to in about a month.. Or maybe more. (Well, if we're omitting that one time a week or so ago when he messaged me on AIM to tell me I was wrong about something.. again.)

Actually, there's a good chance the former isn't reading this anymore. Especially after he found out he's not really wanted anymore. Oh well, he had his head shoved up *Mumbles* ass anyway.. *Shrug* Hope he's having fun up there.

Don't get me wrong though. I think he's a great guy. He's awesome to talk with and he's always been quiet sweet with me. He just tends to get a bit on my nerves sometimes. But that's okay.. Whatever. Either way, he's gone now. And I'm 99.9% positive there's no way to get him back (and I'm also pretty positive I don't want him back anyway). I would post the delightful email I recieved from him earlier today but I figure that would be quite rude of me. I wouldn't want him to post emails from me on his diary so I won't post emails from him on mine.

Ick. I'm disgusted.. Yet slightly relieved. I wonder how that is. *Ponders* Oh well..


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat