pressies
2003-12-28 - 10:24 p.m.

I'm feeling much better tonight. So here's my "Look at what I got for Christmas" entry.

Well, I got a new cellphone. That's the thing I keep talking about. lol. I love that phone.

Uh.. I also got $70, lots of movies and candy, some new headphones and a cd carrying case thing, a $50 gift certificate to Best Buy, and the computer I'm on right now (plus lots of small, assorted things). I've had the computer for like a month or two though. Wo0t for early Christmas presents.

Christmas was pretty cool this year (despite the fact that Mark wasn't with me). Eh, I don't really have much else to say.

Oh, I'm heading up to Will's tomorrow night. I'm gonna spend the night with him.. Rent lots of movies, order some pizza, and chill. It should be alot of fun.. Especially considering the last time I did that was before the fall semester started.. August 10th or something like that. I'm looking forward to it.

I registered for my spring semester at BSCC a few weeks ago. I'm taking Introduction to Sociology, Finite Mathematics, and English Comp 1. Well, along with Jazz/Show band. It should prove to be WAY more interesting and challenging than last semester. Thankfully. I almost died of boredom every day in those classes. hehe. I need something more challenging. Oh, and I got my grades in the mail too. Three A's and three B's. My GPA right now is 3.4. It could be alot higher if I actually had tried. Hopefully I can keep it up this semester though. :)

So I'm going to end this now. There's nothing left to say. More later.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat