pointless
2003-12-27 - 11:52 p.m.

So this should be the typical "Look at what I got for Christmas" thread. But it's not...

I feel like shit. I'm on the brink of tears and I don't even know why.

I miss Mark. I'm also upset with him (Ick @ conflicting feelings) and I'm not quite sure yet if I have reason to be (Haven't talked with him since I got upset). I should probably talk with him about it first though before making a big deal of it in my diary.. If only because last time I was upset over something, I was wrong about the situation and made it seem like he had done something wrong.

I tried calling him like 10 or 15 minutes ago but no one answered. He's probably out with his chick friend that was supposed to stop by his house today to talk. I don't know.

I wish I were with him right now. I'd give anything to be there. Would he want me there? I'm sure if I asked him, he'd say yes. But would he be telling the truth?

I think I'm being insecure and paranoid again.

This entry is pointless.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat