walking
2003-12-17 - 3:04 p.m.

Okay.. So I'm listening to the radio. And they're playing "Have yourself an Ozzy little Christmas." How very scary. Now they're talking about Ozzy's little four-wheeler wreck. They said he might not sing anymore because of the injuries to his vertebrae. Hmm.. That sucks. At least I've already saw him in concert before the end of his career though. But anyway, he's apparently breathing on his own again and should be okay. So that's cool.

I went back to the orthopedist again Monday and he told me I could finally walk. Fuck yeah! :) I drove last nite for the first time in 2 months. It was so cool! I think I kinda over-did it though. It's hurting more today when I put weight on it than it did yesterday. But all is still good. :) I CAN WALK AGAIN!! wo0t! lol

Anyway, I have no real point in this entry, other than to talk about my walking so I'll end this now. More later.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat