tonight
2003-11-15 - 1:06 p.m.

So.. I had a doctor's appointment again yesterday. He said the exact same thing as he's said the past 3 times. I go back on the Tuesday before Thanksgiving. He said if everything is still good then, I should be able to put some weight on it. God I can't wait.

Last night was rehearsal for Stacy's wedding (which is tonight). It was really quite depressing. Everyone was giving me a hard time about having to be in a wheelchair and it really bummed me out to see everyone else walking around when I couldn't.

Tonight is going to be awful (well, 'cept for the fact that Stacy is getting married). I really don't want to have to be wheeled up the fucking aisle, ya know? Everyone will be staring and laughing or something. I'll be the joke of the whole event. Yay I love being the one everyone jokes about. :-

I really hope tonight flies by and I'm not embarrassed too much. Guess I'll fill ya in tomorrow or something.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat