musical
2003-10-10 - 10:11 p.m.

Wow, I haven't updated in forever. That sucks. I should add entries more often. Even if I really don't have anything to say.

Oh, hey, I have a new computer now. Well, technically, it's not really new. Mum bought it from one of her friends. It's only 2 or 3 years old. Works good enough for me. :)

So, I've been reeeally busy lately and haven't really had much time to be online. I'm always either at school, work, or at home, sleeping. I've been at Bevill alot lately, practicing for the musical that I'm performing in. It's called "A Night On Broadway" and I'm in the show band that's providin' most of the music. It's cool, I guess. I've met quite a few ppl through it. I actually have friends at college now. *Gasps loudly* ;) Anyway, it's cool but I'm so tired of practicing all the fucking time and never being able to do anything, ya know? It's getting tiring reeeeally quickly. Two performances down, three to go. :)

I visited Will in Florence last weekend. He's been talkin' to me about how he might not live with Trevor next year because Trevor never does anything. So I think he and I may end up getting an apartment over in the university apartments at UNA. Yay, I can't wait. :)

Eh, I dunno what else to say. More later (and by later, I do mean less than 3 weeks).


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat