una
2003-06-29 - 1:56 a.m.

So, remember when I said nothing ever goes right for me? Well, Derick has decided that he's not going to UNA this year, or even next year, for that matter. So does Jess have anyone to possibly share an apartment with? No, of course not. I have ONE friend going up there now. Do you all know how hard it is for me to make new friends? It's gunna be complete hell. :( I'm not gunna know anyone and I'll have no one to relate to about anything. How am I going to survive a new place with new people without my best friend? :

I don't know what else to talk about. I'm not really feeling that well so I suppose I'll end this. I'll make another entry soon. *Shrug*


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat