liar
2003-06-26 - 8:11 a.m.

How can you tell me you love me every night for four months, and then when answering survey questions at Diaryland, say that you've never been in love and that you'd take money over love because love is fictional??

Is it just me or do those two statements totally contradict each other?

How could you stand it? How could you stand lying to me for four months and telling me every night that you love me when you really didn't feel that way at all?

'Fess up. If you never really loved me, then by all means, just tell me. If you don't like me now, tell me. If you hate my proverbial guts, tell me. If the mere thought of me sickens you, then fucking tell me.

Stop fucking pretending.

I hate pretenders and I hate liars.

Oh, and one more thing, just to inform everyone.. (Completely off-topic, Yes, I know).. In exactly 2 months, I will be off to Ozzfest 2003. I think I'm looking forward the most to seeing Cradle of Filth, Shadows Fall, Killswitch Engage, and Disturbed. Plus or minus a few bands, of course. :) Yay me, I rock.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat