kalaroth
2003-05-13 - 8:40 a.m.

Well this recent 'relationship' definitely didn't last long. Kalaroth, a reeeally good friend of mine got together with me Friday. We've been friends for almost a year and there's always been an attraction there, ya know?

Well, see, we're quite different. That's what has always kept us from dating in the past. He finally decided he wanted to work through things though so we got together.

Yesterday morning, I logged online and he was there. And he told me that he had been fucking with a few of his ex-girlfriends the night before and had made a 'fake' entry on his diary so I shouldn't freak out over it when I read it. Yeah, well that was definitely a lie. He emailed me last night and told me he wasn't gonna be online to talk to me and he 'hated to do this in an email' but he was getting back together with his ex-grrl. 'They had been together for many, many months and he just couldn't pass up this opportunity.' Something like that.. He said he still cared for me though.

I don't know what to think about it all. I'm so disappointed he lied to me. It wouldn't even have been this bad if he'd only been truthful with me. Is that so much to ask??

He said he wanted me to email him back. Is that just another lie too though? Just something said to make me feel just a little bit better about it all? Should I or should I not? *Sigh*

The end.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat