subie
2003-04-17 - 1:43 a.m.

Something is wrong with Rob and I don't know what it is.

Oh, by the way, Rob is the guy I'm with right now. ;)

He's been really quiet lately (Well, quieter than usual at least) and kind of distant. Lately, I've felt as if I'm talking to myself. I want to say something about it. But the past few days I've felt so bad and haven't really felt like arguing so I've let it all slide. I don't want to get him mad at me. Which seems stupid to me even at this point because I'm already getting the impression he's pissed at something. I wish he'd talk to me. It'd make things alot easier. But right now, I'm left fighting for his attention and wondering if I even matter to him at this point.

Anyway, onto other things.. Will's (my best friend) grandmother died Monday night. At 7:20 to be exact. I went to the viewing today at Nichols Funeral Home. So many people I knew were there all hugging and crying and trying to act like life will all be the same after this. Will and I stood over in the corner with all our friends. He cried. We hugged him and tried to be there for him even though very few of us know exactly what he's going through. I managed to not cry. Well, at least till I got back home (and even then it was a combination of things, not just his grandmother). I'll probably end up crying at the actual funeral tomorrow though. I was strong for him tonight but I'm not sure I can be strong tomorrow. I miss her too. She was such a sweet lady. Her and her daughter (Tammy, Will's mom) and son (Michael, his uncle) and their whole family know me. I hugged Tammy tonight while I was leaving and she told me she loved me. *Sigh* I love his family. I think I may go over to his house tomorrow night after the funeral and visit all of them. I haven't been over to his house in forever. So0o, after all that, I think I'll end this entry.

~R.I.P. Subie Waller~


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat