doubts
2004-01-07 - 2:40 a.m.

Mark told me he's having doubts. I don't know what to say or do. I can't seem to stop crying. How can he have doubts now after all we've been through? We had a little arguement earlier and that tiny little fight causes him to start having doubts. And he said he'd never had any doubts. Not even when he left me over a year ago. Why now? Over something so small? :( I'm crying again. I wish I could just fix this with the snap of a finger. I wish things were that easy. I can't do anything though. All I can do is sit quietly and let him sort through things himself. And I feel like I have absolutely no control over the verdict. I have this fear that he's going to decide I'm not for him and then he's going to leave me and never come back. And I can't handle that. Even if I could, I don't want to have to handle it. I just want him to say 'Okay, no more doubts' and then for everything to go back to the way it has been.. Just like that. I feel broke. I'm alone and afraid and I can't stop crying.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat