a boi
2003-02-16 - 10:48 a.m.

Valentine's Day. Whoever came up with that pathetic excuse for a holiday should be fucking killed. I thought mine wouldn't be so bad this year. I got flowers from one of my friends. Only after they arrived and everything did I begin thinking and realize I really like him. But it's a lost cause. He doesn't like me. Well, he says stuff like how he wishes I were there with him. And how he misses me. And last nite, he told me I was somewhere inbetween a good friend and a girlfriend. (We were discussing the different levels, or kinds, of a friend.) But I still don't think he likes me. Mainly because I asked him if he did. He said he couldn't make that judgement because we still haven't met (he lives in NJ). Blah..

So, I spent Valentine's Day alone. Just me and my stupid flowers. I wish he hadn't have even sent them to me. I wish I didn't like him..


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat