ex-boy
2003-01-03 - 10:41 a.m.

I can't fucking sleep. Also, I have absolutely nothing to write about at all. I feel like typing though. Maybe something will pop into my head.

Okay, something popped.

My ex-boyfriend (the boy I referred to in my first entry) and I haven't been together in about 3 months. He claimed at first that he was only taking a break to 'fix himself'. Now, 3 months later, he's still not 'fixed'. So it makes me wonder if he's really even trying to fix himself - for our sake. I'm expected to wait on him but it's starting to get hopeless. I don't know what to do. I need someone. He doesn't even tell me he loves me anymore. All we do is fight. It's almost as if he wants to argue with me.

He's close to losing me. First, it was with the comment about my sexuality (he told me I wasn't really bisexual, he knew it, and hopefully some day, I'd know that too). Then, the constant petty arguing about the way I type (my shorthand and such). It's getting annoying. He can't just shut up and be happy that I'm still fucking here. I mean, I could've left months ago, but have I? No. Why? Hmm.. Good fucking question.

It's not like I haven't passed up boy after boy either. Maybe I should've tried things with them instead of passing them up. I mean, it's not like my ex-boy and I are going to get back together anytime soon anyway.

I wonder if he even cares about me anymore or if he's just playing me along. Expecting me to bow down to him and follow his every fucking move. Well fuck him. I'm not bowing down. If he wants me, he's going to have to prove it again. If he doesn't, then fuck him, he wasn't worth it anyway.

*Walks off, mad at the world*


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat