a party & inspiration
2006-07-20 - 4:35 P.M.

So I'm still trying to get some articles written for this website thing. I've got 2 rough drafts so far but it just seems like everything's going really slowly. The guy who is responsible for getting the website & putting the layout together still hasn't gotten the site. And it's been what? Two weeks since the idea was proposed?

I guess it's not really that big of a deal though. It just means that I'll be an article or two ahead at all times. Yay!

Oh, my birthday is in 9 days! I'm pretty estatic. A big party is planned at Silas' place & all the coolest of the cool people are invited. I plan on getting smashed. Hopefully no one tries to take advantage of me. Well, one person could but they shall remain nameless. Hah.

Anyway, I've recently became addicted to Youtube. It's quite sad. I found this really bad-ass video on there last night though that actually made me teary-eyed. Because I want so badly to do what he's doing in the video. It inspires me. So I thought I'd put it up here. I really like the song too. <3

I hope to visit most of those places (hell, why not all of 'em?) someday. Maybe even live in a few of 'em. Sigh. I hope you guys got as much from this video as I did.

If you are interested & want to know more about the guy dancing, you can check out his website here.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat