website
2006-07-07 - 12:26 A.M.

Sorry if I seem quiet for a bit longer than usual. Some of my friends at work have asked me to join in on a website idea with them, writing articles & doing interviews relating to music. I'm pretty excited about it but have yet to actually write anything. When the site gets fully up & running, I'm going to provide a link to it over in the right column. I imagine I'll still continue to write here, as my only official subject on the other site will be music, but I probably won't have as much time (as if I have much to begin with) to update here. I'm absolutely & completely thrilled about this idea. There'll be blogs, articles on all things geeky (hey, I work at Dell with a bunch of nerds) and even some things not, videos, & podcasts! Woot. I'm especially happy about the podcast idea. And I've already gotten a few ideas for articles & even interviews with people (err..musicians, rather) you would never expect. We should be getting the website within the next couple of days & it'll probably take another few days to get everything the way we want it and get stuff on there that people'll actually be interested in. More to come later.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat