internetless
2006-03-01 - 5:00 P.M.

The internet is out at the apartment for the next 4 or 5 days. Maybe longer. I dunno. It kinda pisses me off. Sigh.

Works going okay, I guess. The new schedule doesn't seem like it'll be half bad but I'm still unsure about being off on Thursdays & Fridays. Bah.

I'm going to Jasper with my friend Brittany this Friday. Not Silas' wife, Brittany but a Brittany from work. She's actually the one that I originally planned on moving in with (with Sparkles as well, of course) but that didn't work out apparently.

Anyway, I think I might head on to the apartment now. I'm currently at work, not on the phone because no calls are coming in. What else is new? Bah. I'm not supposed to get off work until 6 but fuck 'em, I'm leaving anyway.

God, I hate not having the internet.


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat