i hate moving
2006-01-22 - 5:57 A.M.

So I've finally escaped the pain in the ass that is living with Sparkles. I, along with help from my parents & Joseph, managed to move all my shit over to Berkey's apt today. And even though everything in my room was already in my room over at the other apartment, it seems much cozier in here.

In the first 3 hours after having all my shit moved over here, I had more conversation with Berkey than I did during the entire 3 months that I lived with Sparkles. I think that's awesome.

I don't guess I really have much else to say at this point. I blame the fact that it's 5:54 AM. I should really head off to bed soon. Haha.

Oh, by the way, I don't think I'm gonna be fired at work over that whole 'fuck you' ordeal. I'm pretty positive that I'm getting put on a week's suspension instead. That's pretty bad, I know, but it could be so much worse.. I just got to figure out a way to make up these extra few days I'm gonna miss this upcoming week. I'm supposed to meet with Alan & Melissa on Monday to talk this week's suspension over with them. If last Wednesday & Thursday aren't counted, I'm gonna throw a fit. There was no reason to wait 2 of my work days before getting me started on this suspension thing. I'm gonna ask them about it Monday. And I might end up getting really pissy. I figure it's granted though, seeing as only one of my work days is an entire 10 hours I'm missing. And I need fucking money, man.

Okay, I'm done here. I'm gonna pass out now. I'm sure I'll have something worth updating about in the next few days..


past - future

navigation

about me
Jess, 21 years old, single, bisexual, honest, unique, Southern, caring, mischievous, kick-ass, friendly, uncoordinated, funny, emotional, beautiful, sexy, trustworthy, searching, open-minded, giving

likes
my friends, dreams, hugs, laughter, children, piercings, music, purple, forensic science, horoscopes, blue eyes, snow, animals, the 80s, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Van Gogh, the night, movies, candles, big cities, horror movies, Invader Zim, Orbit Spearmint gum, keychains, Happy Bunny, Maddox

dislikes
general ignorance, homophobia, bad spelling/grammar, sneezing, organized religion, yelling, being alone, confrontation, dishonesty, people who try to tell me how to feel, falling for people you're unable to be with, arrogance, pop culture, people who always make things out to be about them, Coca-Cola, Brad Pitt, skinny chicks that are convinced they're fat